Ttheeducarelyceum

Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar Fall 2021

Description Day Date
Commencement of Classes Monday November 1, 2021
Iqbal Day Tuesday November 9, 2021
World Science Day for Peace and Development

 

Wednesday November 10, 2021
International Day for Tolerance

 

Tuesday November 16, 2021
Teacher Training Saturday November 27, 2021
International Day of Persons with Disabilities

 

Friday December 3,2021
Medical Camp for Checkup and winter welcome Party Saturday December 4,2021
Winter Vacations Friday December 24, 2021
Quaid-e-Azam Day (Holiday) Saturday December 25, 2021
The Educare Lyceum Day Friday December 30, 2021
New year Celebration Saturday January 1, 2022
Mid- Semester Exam Tuesday to Saturday January 4-8, 2022
International Day of Education

 

Monday January 24-2022
Kashmir Day Picture Exhibition at Head Office Saturday February 5, 2022
International Day of Women and Girls in Science

 

Tuesday February  11, 2022
Final semester Exam Saturday to Wednesday February  12-16, 2022
International Mother Language Day

 

Monday February  21, 2022
Final-Term Result Announcement – Fall 2021 Saturday February 26, 2022